All parents are members of the Parents' Association and are invited to attend scheduled meetings.


The members elected to the Parents' Counciol 2019 - 2021 are as follows


Chairperson                    Mr Dara Murtagh

Vice Chairperson           Mrs Frances O'Reilly

Secretary                       Mrs Siobhainn Kelly

Assistant Secretary        Mrs Majella Kelly

Treasurer                       Mrs Deborah Morris

Assitant Treasurer         Mrs Joan Carolan



The members elected to the Parents' Council 2018-2019 are as follows:


Chairperson                         Mr Eoin Cooney

Vice-Chairperson                 Mr Dara Murtagh 

Secretary                             Mrs Siobhan Kelly 

Assistant Secretary             Mrs Aine Tuffy Gogarty  

Treasurer                            Mrs Deborah Morris  

Assistant Treasurer            Mrs Joan Carolan  



Previous Parents Council Members:


Parents Council 2017-2018

Chairperson:                  Mrs Frances O'Reilly

Vice Chairperson:          Mrs Olivia O'Reilly

Secretary:                      Mrs Geraldine Mahon

Assistant Secretary:      Mrs Siobahann Kelly

Treasurer:                     Mrs Breda Fox

Assistant Treasurer:     Mrs Joan Carolan



Parents Council 2016-2017

Mr Bernard Muldoon (Chair)

Mrs Olivia Byrne (Vice Chair)

Mrs Geraldine Mahon (Secretary)

Mrs Frances O'Reilly (Asst. Secretary)

Mrs Breda Fox (Treasurer)

Mrs Laura McHugh-McCaul (Asst. Treasurer)




Contact Us

Coláiste Dún an RÍ
Co. Cavan

042 969 8294

Connect With Us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.